menu html by Css3Menu.com

   





MORE ABOUT PHIL SHOENFELT
Phil Shoenfelt & Southern Cross www.philshoenfelt.com
Dim Locator
www.dimlocator.de
Fatal Shore www.fatal-shore.de
Khmer Rouge www.philshoenfelt.de/khmerrouge/
 
Phil Shoenfelt & Southern Cross @ Facebook
facebook.com/philshoenfelt
Phil Shoenfelt & David Babka @ Facebook
facebook.com/pages/Phil-Shoenfelt-David-Babka
Dim Locator @ Facebook
facebook.com/dimlocator

 

RELATED ARTISTS
Barry Adamson www.barryadamson.com
Bevis Frond
bevisfrond.bandcamp.com
Phillip Boa & The Voodooclub
www.phillipboa.de
Simon Bonney www.myspace.com/simonbonney
David Bowie
www.davidbowie.com
Johnny Cash www.johnnycash.com
Claus Castenskiold www.facebook.com/claus.castenskiold
Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds www.nickcaveandthebadseeds.com
Pavel Cingl www.myspace.com/pavelcingl
Leonard Cohen www.leonardcohenfiles.com
Crashing Dreams www.crashingdreams.de
Crime & The City Solution
www.crimeandthecitysolution.com
Dustbowl www.dustbowl.gr
Bob Dylan www.bobdylan.com
Chris Eckman
www.chriseckman.net
Einstürzende Neubauten www.neubauten.org
The Fall www.thefall.xyz
Nat Finkelstein www.natfinkelstein.com
Michael Gira www.younggodrecords.com
Rowland S. Howard
www.rowland-s-howard.com
Dave Kusworth www.davekusworth.com
Lydia Lunch
www.lydia-lunch.net
Methylated Spirits www.methylatedspirits.de
Barry "Scratchy" Myers www.scratchysounds.co.uk
New Order
www.neworderonline.com
The Nihilists www.nihilists.cz
Nick Pagan www.myspace.com/newvictorian
Perren Street Parade
www.perrenstreetparade.com
The Plastic People Of The Universe
www.plastic-people.cz
Iggy Pop www.iggypop.com
The Prostitutes www.theprostitutes.cz
Hugo Race & The True Spirit www.hugoracemusic.com
The Raindogs www.facebook.com/Raindogs-446920325354263
Lou Reed
www.loureed.com
The Russian Doctors
www.therussiandoctors.de
Secret9Beat secret9beat.bandcamp.com
Snake Eaters www.snakeeaters.wz.cz
Einar Stenseng facebook.com/einarstenseng
Sour Jazz
www.sourjazz.com
Nikki Sudden www.nikkisudden.com
Neil Young
www.neilyoung.com

 

RECORD LABELS
Amboss Recordings www.ambossrecordings.de
Easy Action Records www.easyaction.co.uk
Fuego www.fuego.de
Indies Records www.indiesrec.cz
Moloko Plus
www.molokoplusrecords.de
Sireena Records
www.sireena.de
Sunthunder Records www.sunthunder.net
X-Production www.xproduction.cz

 

PUBLISHERS
Mat'a www.mata.cz
Twisted Spoon Press www.twistedspoon.com
Arcana Libri www.arcanalibri.it

 

MISCELLANEOUS
Wolfgang Gürster's Rock Shot www.rock-shot.com